OMJASMIN

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image
  • OMJASMIN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'03"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 34 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

OMJASMIN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OMJASMIN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
New York!

My Description

LoveLoveLove

Hi there! Mom, Yogini, Artist, Vegan Just trying to be a good person. Looking to make a friend and we'll see from there

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
cosplay, photography, dancing, writing, gardening, movies, baking, music, board games, nature, chess, cooking & recipes, painting
Body Type
slim
Movies
sci-fi, animation, fantasy, indie, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, heteroflexible, pansexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
yes - single parent home
Education Level
some college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke?
ceremonial smoking
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with kids, with parents
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly
Political Views
green party
Food Related
Chocoholic, Organic, Vegan
Personality
fun loving, lover, romantic, tree hugger, activist, artistic, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality
tattoos, artist, opera lover
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially, burning man rocks...wait, what was the question
I'm looking for
penpal, relationship, romance, conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, mr. right
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Dog, Rock
Gender
Female
Music
Classical, Industrial, Post Rock, Ska, Alternative Rock, Country, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Soul, Bluegrass, Dance, Punk, World, Celtic, Folk, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Chamber, Funk, Karaoke, Reggae, Choir, Hard Rock, Metal, Christian Rock, House, Opera, Relaxation and Meditation, Indie, Pop, Rock
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
yoga, dancing, martial arts, hiking, walking
Health Related
homeopathy, acupuncture, meditation, alternative medicine, naturopathy, ayurveda, eastern medicine, faith healing, herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages
English, Spanish


Groups:
Animal Rights ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Organic



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for OMJASMIN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OMJASMIN

veeguhn
carsten22
littlebuddy
vegdrummer84

Last forum posts of OMJASMIN on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OMJASMIN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OMJASMIN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon














FIND Other Singles In
New York

Ad Partner







.