OLIP

  • OLIP Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'02"
  • Weight: 80 lbs
  • Age: 36 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

OLIP has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    OLIP has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

My Description

looking for like minded, lovely person :)

Currently a mature Anthropology student in Wales. I am and art and music lover, and spending a lot of my time reading at the moment. Have been keen on walking a lot since moving to Wales, I tend to be happiest on top of a big hill! Enjoy an adventure when I get the opportunity, and try to get to a few gigs and festivals each year. My thinking is a little bit mystical, I'm interested in exploring the mind as well as the earth Not living in a city, I don't often meet people who share my interests/outlook, I'm hoping there might be someone on here.

VEGAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
nature, painting, writing, magic, music
Body Type
average
Movies
sci-fi, comedy, drama, fantasy, horror, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
electronic cigarettes
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
libertarian, progressive, green party
Food Related
Vegan, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality
artistic, intellectual, introvert, liberal
Individuality
tattoos, freak, magician
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
miss right now, relationship, romance, conversation, the yin to my yang, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender
Male
Music
Post Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Heavy Metal, Indie, Jazz, Metal
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
walking, working out


Groups:
Newly Vegan ; Animal Rights ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan



VEGAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

OLIP's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for OLIP*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for OLIP

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of OLIP on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for OLIP

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for OLIP

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner







.