• ODESZA Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


ODESZA has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ODESZA has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Seeking vegan friends!

I'm newly vegan and very interested to connect with others with the same passion and lifestyle! I'm interested in finding friends with the same ideologies and beliefs as myself. I'm looking for friends I can have fun with and have great conversations with! I love going to the gym, hiking, going to concerts, and trying new things!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, travel, baking, board games, writing, cooking & recipes, nature
Body Type
fit, voluptuous
bollywood, psychological thrillers, classics, romance, comedy, drama, romantic comedy, fantasy, sci-fi, horror, action, indie, murder mysteries
Eye Color
green, hazel
Hair Color
dark brown, red
off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Other, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with a significant other
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
Food Related
Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Fine Dining, Vegan, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Japanese
introvert, liberal, professional, tree hugger, intellectual
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?, socially
I'm looking for
friends only, penpal, travel companion, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
No pets currently (but like them)
Hip Hop, Reggae, House, Screamo, Indie, Ska, Jazz, Techno, Jazz-Fusion, Trance, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Hardcore, R and B
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
running, weightlifting, working out, aerobics, bowling, cycling, rock climbing
Health Related
alternative medicine, ayurveda

Newly Vegan ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Fruitarian

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ODESZA's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ODESZA*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ODESZA

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ODESZA on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ODESZA

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ODESZA

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner