COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

Animal Rights (2145) | Eco-friendly (2141) | No Animal Products (1917) | Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan (1850) | Organic (1724) | Newly Vegan (1381) | No Leather (1225) | PETA (823) |
VIEW ALL GROUPS

NOCKER

  • NOCKER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'08"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 54 years old.
  • LOCATION United Kingdom, Norfolk
  • Last time online More than 3 months
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

NOCKER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    NOCKER has no current links.

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

anything as long as its vegan

anything as long as its vegan 20 years vegan dont harm anything dont use anything tested on animals love peace gentleness kindness sun nature tottaly non materialistic abhor arguments detest polotics media news and people who race about like lunatics especially in cars there the robots the clones of the state but dont realise it detest what the goverment through the ignorant people of this worldis doing to our planet and the uneccersary suffering it is causing im jolly like a laugh like to keep happy and iam a posotive vibration not negative like 95 percent of the people on this planet ive spent my life rescuing rehoming animals fighting for what i believe are the right fundementals of life but now ive eased back a little to reclaim a part of myself to meet my soulmate enjpy the rest my life

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, average
Movies
romantic comedy, romance, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
a little gray
Ethnicity
Other
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some high school, some college
Profession
Other
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
alone
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
pirate, tree hugger, fun loving
Individuality
pirate at heart, psychic
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating, friends - with benefits, soulmate, miss right now, romance
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Jazz, Opera, Classical, Pop, Folk, Techno, House
Hair Style
short hair


Groups:
Animal Rights ; PETA ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, reading, travel, gardening, running, video games, internet, shopping, weather, comic books, movies, sports, wine tasting, computers, music, surfing, working out, cooking & recipes, naturism, swimming, writing, cosplay, nudism, target practice, yoga, cycling, photography, television
Their Body Type
fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, a few extra pounds, slim, athletic, supermodel, average, voluptuous, bodybuilder
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
lesbian, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, black
Hair Color
auburn, red, bald, white / gray, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, a little gray, light brown
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latino, Vulcan, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, African American, Native American, Asian, Other
Relationship
single, single - never married, widowed, committed, divorced, off the market, just here for friends, separated
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school, ain't had no skoolin
Profession
Executive / Management, Other, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Sales / Marketing, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Food Service, Technical / Science / Engineering, Clerical / Administrative, Hospitality / Travel, Transportation / Trucking, Computer related / Hardware, Internet, Construction / Craftsman, Legal Services, Education / Academic Research, Manufacturing / Distributions, Entertainment / Media, Medical / Health Services
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, with roommate(s), family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids, with parents, with pets
Socially, they are
loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, social butterfly, anti-social, the life of the party, better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, home body
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
lover, pirate, professional, activist, punk, fashionista, romantic, fun loving, total slacker, intellectual, tree hugger, loner
Individuality
piercings, psychic, tattoos
Religious Views
Islam, Scientology, Jehovah's Witness, Wiccan, Jewish, Atheist, Latter-day Saints, Buddhist, Not Religious, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Deist, Pagan, Hindu, Pantheist
Drugs
never
They are looking for
mr. right now, relationship, romance, conversation, roommate, dating, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, soulmate, mr. right, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign
i was born in april, i was born in may, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, i was born in august, i was born in november, taurus : april 20–may 20, aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in december, i was born in october, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in february, i was born in september, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in january, leo : july 23–aug. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in july, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in june, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in march, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets
Birds, Ferrets, Pot-Bellied Pig, Snake, Cat, Fish, Rabbit, Snakes, Cats, Guinea Pig, Rabbits, Spider, Dog, Guinea Pigs, Rat, Spiders, Dogs, Horse, Rats, Targ, Farm Animal, Horses, Rock, Tribbles, Farm Animals, Iguana, Sehlat, Turtle, Bird, Ferret, Monkey, Small Furry Creature, Turtles
Gender
Female
Music
Indie, Trance, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Opera, Alternative Rock, Pop, Bluegrass, Folk, Post Rock, Celtic, Hip Hop, Progressive Rock, Classical, House, Techno, Dance
Hair Style
flattop, perm, straightened, comb over, french braid, ponytail, afro, caesar, cornrows, french twist, rattail, bob cut, crew cut, layered, shag, bowl cut, curly, long hair, shaved head, bun, dreadlocks, mohawk, short hair, emo, mullet, spiky, buzz cut, faux-hawk, pageboy, straight


NOCKER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for NOCKER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NOCKER

roxiloves
subrosa
pixiebabe666
cl
purplegem23

Last forum posts of NOCKER on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NOCKER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NOCKER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World








.