Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • NIGHTCRAWLER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Monday 07 September 2009 to the site and i think ur page is interesting. Ur funny too anyway i think its cool tha... [more]

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description


My mother has always dubbed me as "the special child" of her 4 children. I was always the instigator of all of the evil plans including those to "keep us out of trouble". As she became aware of my ability to formulate these devious plans, she became aware of my creativity. Mom and dad did try to feed this in a positive way, with the usual....paper, crayons, finger paint etc. But, by the time i was about 7, I wanted to be a mad scientist, and experimented by trying to react her perfumes with water, lotion, makeup, whatever. As time passed, I had to develop a way to prevent spankings from taking place. These were inevitable and I was so stubborn that I couldn't stop myself. Through this, I became the family clown, as well. Not that my sisters didn't have personality too...they supported my actions, but I was very proactive. I continually lost out on allowance, which was awarded for a "not so messy room" as somehow "every time I cleaned it, someone else messed it up" (I later put that imagination to work by writing poetry and music). Then came my stubborn and slightly rebellious attitude. We were never the typical girls and I soon was allowed to take apart and fix things... well...I allowed myself until my parents had no choice. I now have a list of things to "fix" whenever I visit home. (And you doubted my abilities!...Im so hurt!). We got involved in sports, hated makeup etc etc. but loved anime and eating....eating grew into a passion. (Salads are snacks!) And now? I haven't changed much...I eat all day, drive people crazy as much as possible, love night life (hence the name nightcrawler/nightowl), I drive way too fast, but love to dance and listen to music. I loooove my family to death and will never forsake my lovely South America and Caribbean! (And now...I take a bow!)... THANK U! THANK U!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
computers, sports, cooking & recipes, dancing, swimming, internet, travel, movies, video games, music, writing, naturism, photography
Body Type
slim, athletic, skinny
bollywood, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, action, romantic comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
black, depends on the day of the week
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no, socially
I currently live
with parents, alone, in a van down by the river
Socially, I am
better in small groups, comic relief, flirt, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Japanese, Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Chinese, Indian, Italian
loner, professional, romantic, extrovert, total slacker, flirt, fun loving, introvert
Religious Views
Not Religious
socially, never, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends - with benefits, friends only, something REALLY hot
My Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, i was born in february
Fitness & Sports

No Animal Products ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
sports, running, reading, photography, naturism, music, movies, manga, internet, dancing, cycling, cooking & recipes, computers, comic books, surfing, swimming, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing
Their Body Type
athletic, supermodel, slender, fit
indie, nothing but porn, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, horror, drama, action, bollywood, comedy
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, there is a party every night, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
the life of the party, social butterfly, side kick, shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups
Food Related
Japanese, French, Indian, Vegetarian, Italian, Vegan, Spicy, Chinese, Raw
extrovert, loner, flirt, intellectual, lover, professional, romantic, introvert, fun loving
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Christian, Not Religious
never, what, are you a nark?
They are looking for
miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, the yin to my yang, friends only, friends - with benefits, conversation, dating

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NIGHTCRAWLER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NIGHTCRAWLER

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of NIGHTCRAWLER on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for NIGHTCRAWLER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NIGHTCRAWLER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner