• NEWVEGANNINGS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 100 lbs
  • Age: 2022 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark


Wednesday 02 September 2009


Other places to find me:

    NEWVEGANNINGS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In

My Description

I am a recent college graduate from the University of Hawaii. Just moved back to Lancaster and it is so much less vegan/vegetarian friendly than Oahu. I really would like to meet people who share this outlook on life. Its sometimes difficult being understood by omniverous friends. I have been a vegetarian for about a year and a half, starting my plunge into veganism much more recently. I adopted my darling puppy earlier this year. His name is Tripod and yes-he has 3 legs but I didn't give him that name and he gets around just fine. He's an awesome lil guy and not handicapped in the least. I enjoy ska music, interesting reads, and experimenting in the kitchen. I also love to dance and turn any occasion into an adventure

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, reading, running, travel, wine tasting, cooking & recipes, working out, writing, dancing, yoga
Body Type
slim, fit, slender
Eye Color
hazel, green
Hair Color
off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
college grad
Education / Academic Research, Politics / Goverment / Military
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
family and friends visit often, with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief
Political Views
democrat, liberal
Food Related
Spicy, Vegan, Vegetarian, Chocoholic, Indian, Raw Food
tree hugger, activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal
Religious Views
Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, mr. right, travel companion
My Sign
taurus : april 20-may 20
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, running

Vegetarian Who Leans Vegan ; Newly Vegan ; PETA ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Food Related
Vegetarian, Vegan
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Dog, Dogs

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for NEWVEGANNINGS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for NEWVEGANNINGS


Last forum posts of NEWVEGANNINGS on Vegan Passions


Topic: Blood Test
Earlier this summer my hypochondriac mother (non-vegan...


Topic: Not losing as much weight as I thought I would as a vegan.
`Also- just because something is vegan, i doesn't necesarilly...

Current Favorite Books for NEWVEGANNINGS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for NEWVEGANNINGS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner