Natureboy784, 66 it's been a while
AUSTRALIA, South Australia

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

nice older vegan guy looking for young vegan guy or girl for friendship with a possible view to a lo
By nature i'm a warm, gentle, loving, caring and affectionate guy. I have an easy going down to earth personality. I'm an understanding person, compassionate and a good listener. I love animals and nature and i live on a nice rural property with ocean views near victor harbor. I'm genuinely looking for either a young guy or girl to share friendship and quality times together with a future option or view to sharing a longterm relationship. I have a young attitude to life and i keep fit with regular exercise and eating healthy vegan food. I'm a non drinker, non smoker and not into drugs. I enjoy sharing warm, gentle and tender cuddles and kisses, going for bike rides and walks, sharing ------- relaxing massages, reading, mediation, warm cosy log fires in winter, watching a movie or docco, going for country drives and markets, watching the sun set,gazing at the night stars, listening to the rain, wind, surf, ocean and tide, sitting and talking about anything and i also enjoy the simple things in life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Bisexual
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama, action, romance
Orientation bisexual
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views socialist, green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality romantic, fun loving, introvert
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for mr. right, friends only, relationship, dating, soulmate, miss right, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Techno, Post Rock, Pop, Motown, Folk, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, working out
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In