Mustardcutter71, 69 it's been a while
Abbot, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (7) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average, athletic, slim, fit
Movies westerns, romantic comedy, drama, comedy, sci-fi, romance, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color light brown, a little gray
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single, divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, loner, home body
Political Views liberal, democrat
Food Related Mexican, Organic, Eat Out Frequently, Vegan, Raw Food, Japanese
Personality romantic, liberal
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right now, conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right, romance, relationship, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Pop, Bluegrass, Choir, Country, Folk, Motown, Opera, Gospel, Classical, Funk, Soul, Reggae, R and B, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz
Hair Style short hair, afro
Fitness & Sports jogging, dancing, pilates, tennis, volleyball, walking, cycling, bowling
Health Related ayurveda, chiropractic, herbalism, holistic treatment, cancer survivor
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
Mustardcutter71 Image 0
Mustardcutter71 Image 1
Mustardcutter71 Image 2
Mustardcutter71 Image 3
Mustardcutter71 Image 4
Mustardcutter71 Image 5
Mustardcutter71 Image 6

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner