COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

MMMWATER

  • MMMWATER Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 120 lbs
  • Age: 28 years old.
  • LOCATION Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MMMWATER has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MMMWATER has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

Gifts:


    Tuesday 29 January 2013
    From: private


My Description

Favourite vegan meal? Oh man. Some good Aloo Gobi that's re

Favourite vegan meal? Oh man. Some good Aloo Gobi that's really spicy and flavourful, with fluffy chapatas or vegan naan. Mm. For the most part I'm only looking for vegan friends in either the Los Angeles, CA area or in the Philly, PA area, where I'm moving in the fall for school. It's always nice to meet people who have the same ethics to share experiences with. I am lesbian (I sometimes jokingly say bi-curious; curious about the guys only), so although friendship is what I have in mind, maybe someone will catch my eye. Who knows? Anyway, I have been vegan for a year and a half now, and an omnivore before that. It explains something about my personality-- I'm a "go big or go home" type of girl. If I dedicate myself to something, I jump straight into it and immerse myself in it without cutting co
ers or making exceptions. I play tennis and soccer, I love to run, and I read voraciously. My favourites are classics, and in fact, I'm going to school to become an English major, with plans to attend law school or to get my PHD in English and become a professor. I'm a nerd who likes videogames and exploring. I can just walk around for hours, get lost, and still not have a care in the world. On a related note, I love hiking and the outdoors, and I'm an avid animal lover (isn't that, like, a prerequisite for veganism?). I also love night time. Enter my love for night hikes. Haha. Anyway, that's me in a nutshell, I guess. Talk to me! I don't bite. Unless you're into that sort of thing.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, killing zombies, photography, reading, running, travel, cooking & recipes
Body Type
slim, a few extra pounds, average
Movies
comedy, horror, indie
Orientation
celibate, lesbian
Eye Color
green, blue
Hair Color
dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Other, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
socially
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
a couch potato, comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Vegan
Personality
flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, liberal, total slacker, activist, tree hugger
Individuality
piercings, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
dating, penpal, relationship, conversation
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Dogs, Rabbits, Cat
Gender
Female
Music
Progressive Rock, Rock, Trance, Alternative Rock, House, Indie, Post Rock
Hair Style
emo, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports
running


Groups:
Newly Vegan ; Animal Rights ; PETA ; No Animal Products ; No Leather





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
movies, writing, music, photography, reading, running, cooking & recipes, dancing, shopping, killing zombies, sports
Their Body Type
slim, a few extra pounds, average, slender
Movies
romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror, indie, nothing but porn
Orientation
bisexual, celibate, lesbian
Eye Color
blue, brown, green, hazel, gray
Hair Color
depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, auburn, black, blond, dark brown
Their Ethnicity
Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, African American, Native American, Asian, Other, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Indian, Vulcan
Relationship
single - never married, single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Legal Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Artistic / Musical / Writer, Entertainment / Media
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially
They currently live
alone, there is a party every night, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party, a couch potato, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Indian, Junk Food Junkie, Vegan, Chocoholic
Personality
extrovert, total slacker, flirt, fun loving, tree hugger, intellectual, liberal, lover, nerd, activist, romantic
Individuality
tattoos, vampire, piercings, pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan, Agnostic, Christian
Drugs
socially, what, are you a nark?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
They are looking for
relationship, conversation, dating, friends only, penpal
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20–feb. 18, i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21, aries : march 21–april 19, i was born in december, i was born in october, taurus : april 20–may 20, cancer : june 21–july 22, i was born in february, i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23–sept. 22, capricorn : dec. 22–jan. 19, i was born in january, gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in july, leo : july 23–aug. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in june, libra : sept. 23–oct. 22, i was born in april, i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19–march 20, i was born in august, i was born in may, sagittarius : nov. 22–dec. 21
Pets
Guinea Pigs, Rabbit, Rabbits, Cat, Small Furry Creature, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Guinea Pig
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Alternative Rock, Rock, Hard Rock, Trance, House, Indie, Post Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
ponytail, straight, layered, emo, rattail, long hair, short hair, faux-hawk


MMMWATER's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MMMWATER*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MMMWATER

aindoccio
madisonelise

Last forum posts of MMMWATER on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MMMWATER

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MMMWATER

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World








.