Profile Page For missotis

Missotis, 43 it's been a while
map pin City of London, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (4) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

Required: Wonderful Man!
Required: Wonderful Man! Hi, I'm Lizzie and I'm making it my mission to be as happy as possible. I adore music, books and films, and am never happier than when learning more about this incredible world upon which we live. I am currently taking classes to improve my drawing as well as a ceramics course which is proving great fun!. In my spare time I enjoy gardening and swimming, visiting museums, galleries and places of historical interest and making a dreadful noise on the piano! I'm a very substantial lass and am looking for a vegan man who loves and appreciates the larger female form in all it's glory! (I have been asked (always by non vegans of course) a number of times how I manage to be a big girl on a vegan diet! depending on my mood I either atribute this to raw talent, persistence or the potato!) I am looking for someone I can really cherish and adore. Someone passionate and fun, caring, kind and free thinking. I love a well developed sense of the ridiculous and so someone who likes to embrace their silly side would be perfect! Are you out there? Let's talk!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, painting, music, movies, history, gardening, board games
Body Type fat and proud
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Gluten-free Diet, Vegan
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Indie, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, yoga
Health Related minor dietary issues

My Photos
Missotis Image 0
Missotis Image 1
Missotis Image 2
Missotis Image 3

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!