Miidahl, 31 it's been a while
Exton, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

vegan butch lady seeking veg lady
vegan butch seeking vegan lady I've been a vegan for about 5 years now- I love food and baking. I'm an artist. Compassion towards animals is important to me. I'm a butch lesbian seeking to date and converse with other lesbians. I'm creative, a little shy, stubborn but determined, adaptable, and chill. Feel free to say hi if you're interested in talking!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'05"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sculpting, baking, comic books, gardening, internet, manga, movies, reading, television, video games, writing
Body Type disabled, a few extra pounds, fat and proud
Movies action, comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree, high school grad, college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with parents, with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views socialist, green party
Food Related Candiholic, Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Comfort, Chinese
Personality romantic, loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek
Individuality designer, artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan
I'm looking for penpal, conversation, dating, relationship, romance, soulmate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, i was born in december
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Indie, R and B
Hair Style straight, short hair, faux-hawk
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related obsessive-compulsive disorder, minor health issues, minor dietary issues, chronic health issues
Languages English
Looking for
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, brown, blue, black
Relationship off the market, just here for friends, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
They are looking for penpal, romance, relationship, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Female
Languages English
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner