COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

MEGZUKI

  • MEGZUKI Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 4'11"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Millis, MA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

MEGZUKI has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

A Fluent Exchange of Thought

i told myself i would never join an online dating community. i'm really just hear to talk; to meet people. i don't get much of a chance to do so at my job and not being in school at all -- especially vegans and those with similar beliefs (i don't mean religious, calm down). but i really just miss the conversation...so maybe i'm in the wrong place, who knows. but guess there's no turning back now. i don't consider myself straight or gay. i really don't like to label myself PERIOD. but if i had to, i guess the appropriate term would be bisexual. i prefer pansexual, i came across the term somewhere online years ago, and i believe it means love regardless of sex (gender...sickos). so that's what i believe i am. or how i feel, whichever. if it's even a real term. if not, i'm defining it right now. that solves that. i love film of all kinds. over the summer i made an independent film from a script i wrote. it's still not 100% completed and will be in the editing process for quite some time. but yes, film is one of my passions. i also love to write, though i'm by no means a professional. i listen to mostly non-mainstream music. i guess you could call it "indie". but i'm open for almost anything (never a huge fan of country, especially current country. and i'm very picky about hip-hop and the like, but i'll give anything a chance!) i love discovering and sharing new music with others. hmm...what else. i enjoy attempting to cook and bake. i wish i had more time and money to experiment more. maybe next year. but i really enjoy showing non-vegans that vegan food CAN be delicious. i think a lot, probably too much. my thoughts wander quite frequently. in fact, they are right now. what a jerk i am, i haven't really even specified what i'm looking for in someone else. i guess anyone who'd survive reading that all the way through and still remain semi interested.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
board games, nature, wine tasting, comic books, naturism, writing, cooking & recipes, painting, photography, fleamarkets, reading, manga, travel, movies, music, video games
Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
animation, mockumentaries, black & white films, psychological thrillers, comedy, romance, drama, romantic comedy, sci-fi, fantasy, horror, indie
Orientation
pansexual, bisexual
Eye Color
gray, green
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
polyamorous, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad
Profession
Other, Medical / Health Services
Income level
$25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, socially
Do you drink?
socially, wine
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
a couch potato, shy at first, but warm up quickly, anti-social, social butterfly, class clown, comic relief
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Thai, Vegan, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Raw Food, Spicy
Personality
lover, activist, nerd, thrifty, artistic, tree hugger, fun loving, geek, intellectual, liberal
Individuality
artist, freak, psychic, werewolf
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
travel companion, conversation, dating, penpal, romance
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Folk, Hip Hop, Indie, Pop, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock, Bluegrass, Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports
jogging, walking, yoga
Languages
English


Groups:
Animal Rights ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Fruitarian ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, manga, movies, naturism, photography, reading, running, swimming, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, average, fit, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, thick, voluptuous
Movies
action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
bisexual, gay, lesbian, straight
Eye Color
blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Relationship
divorced, single - never married
Do they smoke?
only when I drink, socially
Do they drink?
socially
Socially, they are
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
activist, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, tree hugger
They are looking for
relationship, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, dating, friends only
Pets
Birds, Cats, Dogs, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbits, Rats, Rock, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Snakes, Spiders, Tribbles, Turtles


MEGZUKI's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for MEGZUKI*


Favorites / Friends for MEGZUKI

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MEGZUKI on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MEGZUKI

Current Favorite Video Games for MEGZUKI

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Massachusetts

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.