Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For meatlezz

Meatlezz, 58 currently offline
map pin Abe Springs, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (3)

VegHead4VegHead
I have been a vegetarian for 21 years, single, and interested in meeting a nice non-meat eating female. Interested?
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegetarian, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Organic, Vegan
Personality introvert
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for relationship, miss right, dating
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Soul, Rap, R and B, Motown, Jazz
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports basketball, jogging, tai chi

My Photos
Meatlezz Image 0
Meatlezz Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World