Profile Page For matt4455

Matt4455, 46 currently offline
map pin Trenton, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

vegan guy seeks vegan woman
vegan guy seeks vegan woman Hi. Looking for someone who lives nearby, likes trying new vegan restaurants, and traveling. I am slightly introverted, will change that for the right person. Hobbies include reading, radios, drinking beer and watching movies
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests television, reading, movies, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers
Body Type average, fit, bodybuilder
Movies drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? beer
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Mediterranean, Raw Food, Soul Food, Vegan, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fast Food, Mexican
Personality playa hater, introvert, fun loving, activist
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dogs
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Jazz, Metal, Pop, Punk, Rap
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports bodybuilding, aerobics
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!