Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For martian

Martian, 60 currently offline
map pin Sheffield, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Martian seeks Earth girl
6 foot tall, medium build ( no beer belly ! ) got most of my hair left ! Beard at mo. (optional) Passionate eyes ! & of course I'm devastatingly handsome - ha ha.

V.G.S.O.H. Good Daddy ( i hope )

I'm now working in a Country Inn, as its hours suit my single Dad status. Not into money; just enough to get by will do me. I don't really drink; the odd drop of Red red wine with a meal. Love a good Vegan meal; in or out; I like the new..ish veggie cafe in Matlock. I love wandering around with my boys in the countryside or by the seaside. I like TV !! (sometimes) and don't tell anyone, but we like going to old steam railways !!!!

I have my boys a lot; but do usually have sundays & mondays free - just incase !

In the ''olden days'' I could sing quite well & even WON 7 !!! Karaoke comps They didn't have X Factor in 'my day' though !

I love a cuddle infront of the TV & have Romance in me somewhere ! even been known to cut Crutons into heart shapes !!!

I like Walks, Theatre, Museums etc etc when I get the chance; generally exploring anything that take my/our fancy.

I'm far from perfect, but I have a BIG COMPASSIONATE heart, am considerate, polite & a gentleman; I hope this means more than most things.

Best Wishes, Rich
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 185 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, classics
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level some high school
Profession Hospitality / Travel
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality romantic, fun loving, clown, tree hugger, lover
Individuality beard, goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for dating, relationship, romance
Gender Male
Music Punk, Classical, Folk, Motown, R and B, Rock, Reggae, Ska, Soul
Fitness & Sports tennis, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World