MARINYVR

  • MARINYVR Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 64 years old.
  • LOCATION Canada, British Columbia

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

MARINYVR has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    MARINYVR has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!

My Description

Serendipity in YVR

Serendipity in YVR Friends would say I'm fun-loving, open to new challenges, spirited, youthful inside and out, loyal, and have a zest for life. Being a true pal, I'd have to agree with them on all counts! I also know myself well, my internal closet is well-organized, and I'm looking for a 'best friends', long-term, joyous relationship. Although I don't have my own, I love kids and am a favourite auntie to a lively multitude of nieces and nephews. I welcome being with someone who has children (including furkids!), and would enjoy sharing in their lives as well. I'm an avid hiker, and hope you're someone who enjoys being outdoors a lot too. Since childhood I've been passionate about caring for our environment and fellow animals. I have a knack for creativity, from throwing together yummy eats to tricky problem-solving to contemporary-rustic decorating. If you are kind and fun and interested in someone who has a ready laugh and insatiable curiousity, it would be great to get to know you better!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
romantic comedy, action, drama, comedy
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Profession
Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with pets
Political Views
liberal
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
fun loving, tree hugger
Religious Views
Not Religious
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
dating
My Sign
i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
Cats
Gender
Female
Music
Choir, Motown, Classical, Opera, Country, Pop, Dance, R and B, Folk, Rock, Bluegrass, Gospel, Celtic, Indie, Chamber, Jazz
Hair Style
layered
Fitness & Sports
swimming, skiing, working out, hiking, dancing, cycling, snorkeling, yoga, walking
Health Related
alternative medicine, western medicine, naturopathy


Groups:
Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Organic



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for MARINYVR*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for MARINYVR

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of MARINYVR on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for MARINYVR

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for MARINYVR

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
CANADA

Ad Partner







.