Ma, 59 it's been a while
Lisboa, 14, Portugal

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Looking for friendship or more.....
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Heteroflexible
Height 5'05"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, nature, travel, reading, shopping
Body Type athletic, fit, slim
Movies romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation Heteroflexible
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond, white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Vegetarian
Personality free spirit, extrovert
Individuality designer, paranormal believer
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, friends only, romance, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Cats
Gender Female
Music Dance, Trance, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Celtic
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports gymnastics, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, therapy
Languages Portuguese, English
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate, Vaccination Intolerant
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner