LVLEGAN

Hidden Photo ImageHidden Photo Image

  • LVLEGAN Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Lesbian
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION


  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LVLEGAN has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LVLEGAN has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
South Carolina!

My Description

Conservative Bohemian

Conservative Bohemian I'm 28, identify as a stem (a happy medium between butch & fem), have been vegan for quite a while (went vegetarian around 2001, then transitioned a year or so later) & have a dog (11) who I love with every ounce of my being. My dog is my service dog (made legal around 2013) for PTSD, which is probably the worst thing about me. While I am an outgoing, enthusiastic person, anxiety does sometimes affect my day to day life. However, I'm incredibly courageous & adventurous. I love indulging in life & collecting experiences. My friends describe me as being friendly, funny, intelligent & kind. I'm also cautious, reflective & curious. My curiosity has led to many adventures & allowed me to explore & learn a lot. As far as learning goes, I have an insatiable appetite for useful information. I love to learn & grow. I am committed to personal evolution & will only partner with someone if growth is an important part of their life too. Right now I'm working on my physique (stronger core & upper body), time management, relaxation & meditating more (than nothing, which is super easy hahaha). I'm also writing haikus & jokes (thinking about getting back into standup). As far as where I'm at in life goes, I'm reevaluating things & moving forward. Life has traditionally been an uphill battle for me, so I'm resting on a plateau while deciding what the next part of my jou
ey be. As far as what I'm looking for on here goes, frankly, I'm unsure. I guess I'd like to find someone to share my life with. Long term would be nice, but I'm not into jumping into things. I take life as it comes, ya know? Personality-wise, you must (yep, unwavering standards) be kind, intelligent, playful, empathetic, responsible, funny & patient. It would be nice if you're artistic, philosophical & a sharp dresser. You must NOT be spiteful, manipulative, opportunistic, cruel, dismissive, rageful or selfish. Don't fret. I hold myself to the same standards. Contact me if

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, naturism, shopping, gardening, nudism, target practice, history, painting, travel, internet, photography, weather, baking, puzzles and brain teasers, writing, board games, movies, science, chess, music, sculpting, cooking & recipes, nature
Body Type
average
Movies
mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi, comedy, drama, indie, black & white films
Orientation
bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown
Relationship
divorced, single
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Sales / Marketing, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
alone, in a van down by the river, with pets
Socially, I am
comic relief, home body, loner, social butterfly, the life of the party, better in small groups
Political Views
liberal, progressive, conservative, democrat, green party, independent
Food Related
Indian, Sushi, Italian, Thai, Japanese, Vegan, Vegetarian, Chinese, Mediterranean, Comfort, Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Soylent Green
Personality
conservative, tree hugger, extrovert, loner, type a, frugal, lover, fun loving, nerd, activist, geek, playa hater, intellectual, professional, artistic, introvert, romantic, coffeeholic, liberal, thrifty
Individuality
designer, nudist, piercings, sculptor, actor, superhero, tattoos, actress, artist
Religious Views
Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), never
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, travel companion, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
Dog
Gender
Female
Music
Funk, Rap, Hip Hop, Reggae, House, Indie, Relaxation and Meditation, Bluegrass, Jazz, Ska, Dance, Karaoke, Soul, Folk, Motown, Techno, R and B, Trance
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
skiing, tai chi, walking, pilates, working out, archery, snowboarding, yoga, dancing, rock climbing, bowling, swimming, tennis, martial arts, volleyball, aerobics
Health Related
naturopathy, alternative medicine, chiropractic, therapy, eastern medicine, western medicine, herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, meditation
Languages
Spanish


Groups:
Animal Rights ; PETA ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for LVLEGAN*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Last forum posts of LVLEGAN on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LVLEGAN

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LVLEGAN

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Instant Messaging/VideoChat
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
South Carolina

Ad Partner







.