COOL LINKS >


Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page

Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

LUDICRETIUS

  • LUDICRETIUS Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION Sacramento, CA, USA
  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

LUDICRETIUS has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LUDICRETIUS has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

Aiming to connect

Aiming to connect I went vegetarian on my 14th birthday and haven't looked back since. Gradually, however, over the years, I moved more and more toward veganism and have been mostly vegan for the last 5 years. Because I'm not interested in dating an omnivore, I figured this would be a terrific place to meet like-minded people, make a few friends, and hopefully, connect with a special someone on a deeper level. I'm an avid reader, open-minded, mostly introverted, love intelligent humor--Key & Peele, Louis CK, George Carlin. I'm also an avid cinephile and love watching/discussing film. I think being involved (however limitedly) with eco-justice is vital to being a good steward and moral citizen! I'm progressive through-n-through which means I'm also a feminist.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
internet, video games, writing, movies, photography, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, cooking & recipes, reading, gardening, science, history, travel
Body Type
average, slim
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Education Level
graduate school, Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
beer, socially, liquor, wine
I currently live
alone
Food Related
Indian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vegan
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
miss right, romance, penpal, something REALLY hot, relationship, soulmate, conversation, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only
Gender
Male
Hair Style
caesar
Fitness & Sports
hiking, walking


Groups:
Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
Movies
classics, drama, fantasy, indie, psychological thrillers, westerns
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown, glass
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Profession
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
beer, liquor, socially, wine
They currently live
alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
activist, artistic, frugal, geek, hipster, intellectual, introvert, liberal, lover, nerd, preppy, professional, thrifty, tree hugger
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Deist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender
Female
Music
Dance, Folk, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Reggae, Techno, Trance, World
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English


LUDICRETIUS's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LUDICRETIUS*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LUDICRETIUS

shelltown
beginvegan
littlewing907
veganbird
dandelions
artfist

Last forum posts of LUDICRETIUS on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LUDICRETIUS

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LUDICRETIUS

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.