Close ×



Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups

LEXIMD06

  • LEXIMD06 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 31 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             


dizzythevegan

Thursday 04 June 2009


wow you're seriously beautiful!!!

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

compassionate vegan

compassionate vegan Hey guys, I'm Lexi. I take pleasure in working out, being outdoors, studying animals of all kinds, listening to punk/metal/screamo music, discovering the truth of the corrupt world, hanging at the humane society, gardening, intellectual convesations, laughing at everything, playing sports NOT watching them, cooking amazing vegan dishes, etc. My idea of a great day is burning one down with my bro and taking my dogs to the park. Inhaling the fresh outdoors and appreciating the beauty that surrounds me is the absolute best. I love to laugh! I am a very lovable person(after you get to know me). I'm very close with my brother and mom. I live for my dogs, Reece, Riley, Gretta, Dary and my rabbit, Stewie. My biggest passions in life are animals. My everyday goal is to educate someone about veganism and expose the real cruelty in the meat industry. I strive to preserve the natural earth; therefore, I am taking every action I can to recycle and clean up what humans leave lying anywhere they please. Don't get me wrong, people are very intriguing beings, but we are so selfish that it is often hard for me to even want to be in contact with humans. It's so disappointing to me that we, the supposed, most intelligent beings, just consume and waste as much of the earth as we possible can, hurting any being in our path to satisfy our own pleasure. It's hard for me to cope with sometimes; however, I try to stay positive. So, I meet people like YOU. Thank YOU for being vegan. It's comforting to know I am not the only one who cares about this planet and it's wonderful creatures. I am looking for friendship here. And possibly someone I can date just for now or someone that could be a potential life partner. I prefer a vegan, but I take an interest in vegetarians too. I just can't date anymore carnivores, apparently there's a problem in the relationship if you can't stomach to kiss them because there is meat on their breath. lol Sad but true my friends.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
fit, athletic
Movies
sci-fi, action, comedy, drama, romantic comedy
Orientation
bisexual, straight
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college
Profession
Sales / Marketing
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
420, socially
I currently live
with roommate(s), with pets
Political Views
liberal, progressive, socialist
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
professional, intellectual, lover, punk, geek, total slacker, liberal, jock, activist, tree hugger, nerd, flirt, fun loving, romantic, burner (burning man participant)
Individuality
tattoos, piercings
Religious Views
Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
something REALLY hot, friends only, soulmate, travel companion, mr. right, the yin to my yang, mr. right now, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets
Dogs, Rabbit
Gender
Female
Music
Punk, Heavy Metal, R and B, Alternative Rock, Indie, Rap, Bluegrass, Jazz, Rock, Dance, Metal, Screamo, Death Metal, Opera, Techno, Folk, Pop, Trance, Hard Rock, Post Rock, Hardcore, Progressive Rock
Hair Style
long hair, straightened
Fitness & Sports
swimming, running, surfing, yoga, cycling, working out


Groups:
Newly Vegan ; Animal Rights ; PETA ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Organic





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Hobbies & Interests
cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, running, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, travel, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, thick
Movies
action, comedy, drama, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight, bisexual, lesbian
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Do they smoke?
420, no - open to dating smokers though, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
comic relief, flirt, home body, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, socialist
Food Related
BRAINS!!!, Raw, Spicy, Vegan
Personality
activist, burner (burning man participant), flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, jock, liberal, lover, professional, punk, romantic, tree hugger
Individuality
nudist, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Drugs
burning man rocks...wait, what was the question, socially
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right now, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Pets
Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Spider, Spiders, Targ, Tribbles, Turtle, Turtles
Gender
Female, Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Metal, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, R and B, Rap, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Trance
Hair Style
comb over, mohawk, shag, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, flattop, layered, long hair


Favorite videos

No video.

LEXIMD06's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LEXIMD06*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LEXIMD06

purepotential
newvegannings
imacloud

Last forum posts of LEXIMD06 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LEXIMD06

Current Favorite Video Games for LEXIMD06

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members



Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Georgia

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.