Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For lawofone

Lawofone, 34 currently offline
map pin Aliso Viejo, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8)

Truth above all else
Raw fruit all day I am looking for a person that is constantly looking to improve themselves. physically, mentally and spiritually.

I practice yoga daily! I go every weekday after work! if I don't get my practice in I feel like I wasted a day haha i recently started lifting again!

I work full-time as a software engineer.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? 420
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food
Personality introvert, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, lover, geek
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for miss right, dating, relationship, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Classical, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, tai chi, swimming, running, basketball, weightlifting, hiking
Health Related detoxing, naturopathy, meditation, holistic treatment, herbalism, faith healing, eastern medicine, ayurveda, alternative medicine
Languages English

My Photos
Lawofone Image 0
Lawofone Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World