LABABEBOHEME

  • LABABEBOHEME Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Bisexual
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 130 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

LABABEBOHEME has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    LABABEBOHEME has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
California!

My Description

No-Holds Hummus Hunnie seeks organic fun-lovers

Hi! I'm Angie. I'm a new vegan. Only been one about a month now, but I knew instantly it was for me. It was like I was always a vegan trapped in an omnivore's body. Mostly raw both food & character-wise. I'm pretty active. I work out 6 days a week. Career ADD. I have a BA in Psych but do special effects (gore etc) movie makeup and looking for personal trainer certification. I paint, knit, sculpt, sing, dance, act, spin, & I love to party but I also love just staying at home & chilling out (especially when funds are tight). I also LOVE camping & outdoor activities. As I'm writing this, I'm currently in Jersey, but moving to LA in 3 weeks looking to make some friends & who knows, maybe something more. I don't stress a lot. It's hard to make me upset because I try to live life like it's my last day & am a pretty laid back person. I also tell it how it is & am pretty straight forward. I like pretty things like most girls & I do burlesque dance & makeup art but I also like to get down & dirty. I am by no means "girly". I also like a lot of nerdy things like star wars, Harry Potter, etc, but long-Short, no ego intended, I am unlike any girl you're likely to meet, so say 'hi'...that is...if you're not chicken. ::buck-ah!::

VEGAN DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average
Movies
horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation
bisexual
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
black
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Indian, Hispanic / Latino
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
college grad
Profession
Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Other, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Artistic / Musical, Clerical / Administrative
Income level
Less than $25,000
I currently live
with roommate(s), in a van down by the river
Food Related
Vegan, Raw Food, BRAINS!!!, Spicy
Personality
romantic, intellectual, lover, geek, pirate, nerd, extrovert, fun loving, tree hugger, punk, flirt, loner
Individuality
piercings, pirate at heart, tattoos, vampire
Religious Views
Wiccan
Drugs
socially
I'm looking for
conversation, soulmate, friends only, mr. right, travel companion, mr. right now, the yin to my yang, miss right, romance, miss right now, relationship, dating
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets
Cats, Turtle, Dogs
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Country, Hard Rock, Indie, Pop, Punk
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, cycling


Groups:



VEGAN DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

LABABEBOHEME's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for LABABEBOHEME*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for LABABEBOHEME

eyetalisvital

Last forum posts of LABABEBOHEME on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for LABABEBOHEME

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for LABABEBOHEME

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.