• KRBAKER11 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'04"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 35 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT


KRBAKER11 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KRBAKER11 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

Vegan for the animals

Hi, I'm Kristen... I live for health, happiness, and helping others. I've been raw vegan since March 2010. I am looking to meet more veggies who understand the importance of animal rights and low impact living. I'm a visual artist, and I work with a local nonprofit that hosts vegan events throughout the state of Florida. I love meeting new people and traveling/exploring.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
television, fleamarkets, board games, gardening, movies, music, nature, painting, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, sculpting, sewing, travel, writing
Body Type
fit, athletic, slender
animation, romantic comedy, romance, psychological thrillers, indie, drama, comedy, classics
Eye Color
Hair Color
red, blond
single - never married
Have Kids
no - do not want kids
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Other, Artistic / Musical
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views
Food Related
Organic, Raw Food, Vegan
lover, liberal, tree hugger, fun loving, artistic, activist
piercings, tattoos, sculptor, artist
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
straight edge
I'm looking for
travel companion, romance, relationship, penpal, conversation, dating
My Sign
libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
No pets currently (but like them)
Ska, Screamo, Punk, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Progressive Rock, Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Classical, Dance, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Hardcore, Post Rock
Hair Style
straight, short hair, curly
Fitness & Sports
dancing, hiking, jogging, rock climbing, running, swimming, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga

Fruitarian ; Longterm Vegan ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Organic ; Raw Vegan ; Animal Rights ; Eco-friendly

About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

KRBAKER11's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KRBAKER11*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KRBAKER11

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KRBAKER11 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KRBAKER11

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KRBAKER11

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World

Image recommending members add Vegan Passions profile photos

Popular Vegan member image