KIMBERLEYJUNE

  • KIMBERLEYJUNE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 000 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION Australia, New South Wales

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

Leave KIMBERLEYJUNE A Message

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
AUSTRALIA!

My Description

Looking for Kindred Spirits

Looking for Kindred Spirits I joined this site because I don't often meet people in my everyday life who share similar beliefs to me, and although I am lucky enough to have some wonderful friends, I thought it might be nice to meet some people I have things in common with. I love nature, reading, art, poetry, listening to music (although I couldn't play to save my life), watching movies (especially romantic ones set in the olden days), attempting to cook and anything of a whimsical, magical nature. I also love vegans, and wish I knew more! It would be nice to meet some "real life" friends, but I also love the idea of having a penpal - letter writing sounds charming and romantic!

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
shopping, reading, naturism, music, movies, gardening, fleamarkets, dancing, cooking & recipes
Body Type
average
Movies
romance, drama
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
hazel
Hair Color
light brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person, no - do not want kids
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Education / Academic Research
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets
Socially, I am
better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Vegan
Personality
tree hugger, romantic
Individuality
pirate at heart
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Wiccan, Christian, Pagan
I'm looking for
conversation, friends only, penpal, travel companion
My Sign
sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats, Fish, Small Furry Creature, Birds
Gender
Female
Music
Celtic, Country, Folk
Hair Style
bun, straight, ponytail, long hair, french braid
Fitness & Sports
walking, hiking
Health Related
challenging health issues, folk medicine, herbalism, meditation


Groups:
Animal Rights ; PETA ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

Favorites / Friends for KIMBERLEYJUNE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of KIMBERLEYJUNE on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KIMBERLEYJUNE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KIMBERLEYJUNE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon



















.