• KIM333 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'02"
  • Weight: 105 lbs
  • Age: 2021 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

KIM333 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    KIM333 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    Saturday 07 March 2009
    From: private

My Description

Attractive Vegan Girl looking for Attractive Vegan Men for

Attractive Vegan Girl looking for Attractive Vegan Men for Dating I am a sweet, caring, fun, interesting, and intelligent girl. The happiness and well being of all living things is very important to me, and for this reason I have chosen to not eat animals for the past 19 years. I value honesty very much, and I'm very loyal and passionate. I enjoy volunteering, holistic health, working out, going out to eat, shopping, karaoke, reading, movies, outdoor adventures, relaxing, and being with friends. Possibly willing to relocate if I meet the right person. I am looking for a man who is also very honest, loyal, sensitive, and kind. Intelligence, personality, and a good sense of humor is very important to me. I like men who are attractive and strong (don't forget to eat your protein veggie guys!). I see fish as animals too, so not really looking to meet "pescatarians" I am hoping to meet someone who has career and financial stability in their life. I like men who keep their house clean and I'm a fan of anti-perspirant I'm always open to meeting other veggie girls who are close to my age for friendship. *Please don't forget to put your pictures up on the website so I know who you are*


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Hobbies & Interests
internet, wine tasting, movies, working out, music, yoga, naturism, cooking & recipes, reading, cycling, shopping, dancing, television, gardening, travel
Body Type
slender, fit
celibate, straight
Eye Color
Hair Color
dark brown
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
some college
Do you drink?
I currently live
alone, with pets
Socially, I am
home body, social butterfly, better in small groups
Political Views
green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, democrat
Food Related
Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Fine Dining, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Gluten-free Diet, Sushi, Indian, Vegan, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Comfort
introvert, liberal, activist, lover, extrovert, playa hater, fashionista, professional, flirt, romantic, fun loving, intellectual
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for
romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion, dating, mr. right, relationship
My Sign
capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Classical, R and B, Dance, Rock, Hip Hop
Hair Style
long hair, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
yoga, working out, cycling

Animal Rights ; PETA ; No Animal Products ; No Leather ; Former Vegetarian, Now Vegan ; Organic


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cycling, dancing, gardening, internet, killing zombies, movies, music, naturism, photography, reading, running, shopping, sports, surfing, swimming, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, working out, writing, yoga
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large
asexual, celibate, straight
separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Income level
$100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke?
Do they drink?
no, socially
They currently live
alone, family and friends visit often, with an insignificant other, with pets, with roommate(s)
Political Views
democrat, green party, independent, liberal, libertarian, ndp - the new democratic party (canada), progressive, reform party, socialist, the liberal party (canada)
Food Related
Gluten-free Diet, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining
activist, extrovert, fashionista, flirt, fun loving, intellectual, introvert, jock, liberal, loner, lover, playa hater, professional, romantic, tree hugger, type a
goatee, piercings, tattoos
Religious Views
Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for
conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Rabbit, Rabbits, Rat, Rats, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, Ferret, Ferrets, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Monkey, Pot-Bellied Pig
Classical, Hip Hop, House, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, R and B, Rock
Hair Style
short hair

Favorite videos

No video.

KIM333's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for KIM333*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for KIM333

Last forum posts of KIM333 on Vegan Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for KIM333

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for KIM333

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner