Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For karinasofiea

Karinasofiea, 27 currently offline
map pin Tromsø, Norway

Find Other Singles In
Norway!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (5)

Norwegian Vegan
I'm 19, from Norway and I love music, travelling, food and interesting people.
Want to meet and chat with other vegans
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, nature, movies, internet, gardening, acting, cooking & recipes
Body Type skinny
Movies comedy, horror, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan
Personality introvert, lover, activist, fun loving, hipster, intellectual
Individuality tattoos
Religious Views Buddhist, Atheist, Pantheist
I'm looking for travel companion, the yin to my yang, soulmate, conversation
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Jazz, Indie, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, cycling, handball, hiking
Health Related meditation
Languages Norwegian, English

My Photos
Karinasofiea Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
Norway!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World