Kalamata7, 46 it's been a while
Cincinnati, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Soup and Salad
Soup and Salad I'm a vegan and I like to stay healthy with exercise and spiritual discipline
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests shopping, music, movies, internet, horseback riding, writing, travel, cooking & recipes, gardening
Body Type slender
Movies action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, single - never married, committed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views liberal
Food Related Vegan, Raw Food
Personality loner, fashionista, geek, preppy, professional, punk
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Christian, Jewish
I'm looking for mr. right, the yin to my yang, travel companion, conversation, friends - with benefits, relationship, something REALLY hot
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Classical, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Opera, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports snowboarding, snorkeling, skiing, skateboarding, running, pilates, dancing, jogging, martial arts, tai chi, yoga
Health Related acupuncture, alternative medicine, ayurveda, chiropractic, detoxing, eastern medicine, holistic treatment
No Videos!

My Photos
Kalamata7 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner