Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For joykaleyeah

Joykaleyeah, 28 currently offline
map pin Glasgow City, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Joy
Joy I'm a student, studying History and philosophy. I currently don't know any other vegans and it sucks cause everyone seems to think I'm crazy. Would be nice to meet like minded people to eat bananas with and hug trees. PEACE.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests acting, history, movies, music, nature, reading, writing
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies romance, action, classics, drama, fantasy, horror, indie, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Education Level currently in college
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am a total freak, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Vegan
Personality lover, flirt, hipster, loner, nerd, total slacker, tree hugger, white trash
Individuality vampire
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right now, mr. right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets allowed!, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English

My Photos
Joykaleyeah Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World