Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For jodhrabs

Jodhrabs, 60 currently offline
map pin Sarasota, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

Healthy active lifestyle
Healthy active lifestyle
Enjoy being outdoors
Anything to do with the water, scuba my passion
Fishing, wakeboarding, boating
Joined this site to find like minded people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sewing, reading, nature, fishing, cooking & recipes
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, action, comedy, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level high school grad
Profession Other
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan, Organic, Raw Food
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Jazz, Alternative Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, scuba, snorkeling, tennis, snowboarding
Languages American Sign Language (ASL)

My Photos
Jodhrabs Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World