Profile Page For jessicalynn0418

Jessicalynn0418, 35 it's been a while
map pin Lutz, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5) Dating Hygiene

Hoping to meet more Vegans :)
Hoping to meet more Vegans Hi, I am Jessica! I've been Vegetarian for about 12 years, Vegan for about 6 months. I am currently getting my Master's degree in Veterinary Forensic Science, with a focus on crimes against wildlife. Needless to say, animals are my absolute passion in life. I work for my local SPCA as well. My other passion is travel. I've been lucky enough to visit France, the Amazon Jungle in Peru, Costa Rica, England, and Alaska...I still have a lot of other places to cross off the old Bucket list. I'd love to hear anyone's travel stories! I absolutely love to read, be outside in nature, cook (Vegan of course) travel, take long walks through the aisles of Whole Foods reading labels, protesting the circus and Sea World, and when I'm not trying to rid the world of injustice or find the latest vegan mac and cheese, I hang out with my dog, who is the coolest dog to ever exist. I'm a huge nerd- I'm really into Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Doctor get the idea. About my personality, I am very shy at first. I am an INFJ Myers-Briggs type, which is pretty much the textbook description of me. I am very friendly once I am comfortable with you, but I can be very shy to begin with. I'm working on that. But I am a very good and loyal friend, and my goofy side comes out with time. If I talk to you a lot, it means I like you. I'm not good at small talk. I like deep conversations that challenge my intellect, or at least ones that are genuine. I am strong in my convictions, but I am always wanting to know more and be challenged by another's point of view. I really don't know that many Vegans, and I find that a support system is necessary when choosing a lifestyle. I really want to meet more like-minded people, which is why I'm here. Please drop me a line, if you think we would get along
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 000 lbs
Hobbies & Interests nature, music, movies, baking, photography, reading, science, travel
Body Type voluptuous, thick
Movies indie, fantasy, comedy, mockumentaries, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color auburn, red
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level graduate school, currently in college, Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views liberal
Food Related Thai, Italian, Japanese, Raw Food, Vegan
Personality tree hugger, pirate, nerd, loner, liberal, introvert, intellectual, geek, activist
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets Dogs, Fish, Cat
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Folk, Indie, Punk, Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports yoga, walking, snorkeling
Languages Pirate, English, Elvish

My Photos
Jessicalynn0418 Image 0
Jessicalynn0418 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner