Profile Page For jalison1960

Jalison1960, 63 it's been a while
map pin Kolding, Denmark

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Living lige the best way possible
Living life the best way possible I am a Danish /Canadian female with a good sence of humor, who lives as a graphic artist and facepainter, I teach art to children from the age of 3-15. I have been vegetarian for 14 years and now vegan for 6 months. I have children, but they are all adults all but one boy who is 15 soon and living with me. I am a easy going,independent, creative and a smiling warm hearted female who also lives a healthy lifestyle where I choose to live a life that is harmony and as sustainable as possible. Looking for a fun and sincere male companion to share life experiences with. I live at the moment in Denmark. but have travelled a lot and also lived recently in Canada.. . .. love the nature, mountains, oceans, culture, music, especially blues and latin. I love also to dance and travell. I have travelled in India and cherish my visit there.. I have family in both Denmark and Canada, so I will be travelling each year to visit my families Interested in a chat please feel free to contact me .
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sculpting, reading, puzzles and brain teasers, painting, nature, music, board games, computers, movies, dancing, internet
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, indie, fantasy, drama, comedy, classics, black & white films, animation, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality romantic, intellectual, fun loving, artistic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Opera, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Classical, Folk, Funk, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Pop, Indie
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing, yoga, walking
Languages English, Danish
Looking for
Relationship single
They currently live alone, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with kids
Socially, they are social butterfly
Personality fun loving, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for soulmate, relationship
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In