Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For islander63

Islander63, 61 currently offline
map pin Richmond Hill, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Healthy Mind, Body and Spirit
Passionate about Compassion As a member of the Universe, I'm intrigued by it. And as a member of the living, thinking, feeling beings who inhabit the Universe, I feel compelled to respect and show compassion for all, and to stand up for those who cannot defend themselves.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'02"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, science, reading, nature, music, movies, internet, dancing, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies black & white films, animation, action, classics, comedy, drama, mockumentaries, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, fun loving, intellectual, jock, liberal, professional
Individuality rocket scientist
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
I'm looking for travel companion, romance, relationship, miss right, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in january, aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Military Service veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Rock, Techno, Relaxation and Meditation, Punk, Metal, Karaoke, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Industrial, Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Country, Classical, Celtic, Alternative Rock, Progressive Rock
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports working out, weightlifting, walking, bowling, skiing, running, martial arts, dancing, cycling
Health Related meditation
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, dancing, internet, music, naturism, reading, robotics, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, writing
Their Body Type athletic, fit, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color blond
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? clove cigarettes, no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with kids, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Political Views independent, libertarian
Food Related Chinese, Chocoholic, Diet Every Now & Then, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Raw, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality jock, lover, nerd, professional, romantic, tree hugger, activist, fun loving, geek, intellectual
Individuality psychic
Religious Views Agnostic, Buddhist, Christian, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service veteran
Pets Cat, Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Celtic, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Industrial, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Rock, Techno
Hair Style long hair, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, biathalon, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, football (U.S.), handball, hiking, jogging, martial arts, pilates, running, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, swimming, tai chi, triathlon, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga

My Photos
Islander63 Image 0
Islander63 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World