Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For ingrid2024

Ingrid2024, 65 2 weeks ago
map pin Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

Work hard, play hard!
I became a vegetarian in 1970 in sixth grade. My sixth grade teacher was vegetarian, and I had a crush on him so I thought that if I became vegetarian like him, he would like me better. Over the years my reasons have changed. I’d say the biggest reasons now are environmentalism, and against factory farming and the inhumane treatment of animals. Health is a biggie too.

I’m eclectic, in the things I like to do, places I like to go, people in my life, music that I like, etc.

I’ve lived in Phoenix 47 years but my family is mostly in California and I wouldn’t mind moving there. I am a morning person, and I usually don’t burn the midnight oil. But for a special concert, I will make an exception.

I’m very active, I travel, hike, and I sit on a couple of boards and am involved in committee work. I love to read and am in 3 book clubs.

I’m very close with my family, have close friends, am passionate, reliable, fun, adventurous, and low maintenance.

If you are intrigued, let’s talk!
About Me
Orientation Straight
Height 5'1"
Weight 130 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Travel, Science, Puzzles and brain teasers, Nature, Music, Cooking & recipes, Board games, Baking
Body Type Athletic
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color A little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship Single
Have Kids Yes - grown and out of the house
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? Socially
I currently live Alone
Socially, I am Better in small groups
Political Views Democrat, Progressive, Liberal
Food Related Thai, Mediterranean, Organic, Vegetarian, Vegan, Spicy
Religious Views Jewish
I'm looking for Conversation, Dating, Relationship, Romance
My Sign I was born in may
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Hair Style Short hair
Fitness & Sports Aerobics, Working out, Walking, Scuba, Pole dancing, Pilates, Hiking
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice Immigrant Rights Movement Advocate, LGBTQ Issues Advocate, Pro-Choice Advocate, Vaccination Advocate, Feminist Movement Advocate, Climate Change Believer, Black Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
Ingrid2024 Image 0
Ingrid2024 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World