Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For imsovegan

Imsovegan, 43 currently offline
map pin Chicago, IL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (4)

A Transparent Heart
A Transparent Heart Peaceful Greetings...Newly single brown vegan sista. I am a free spirited social butterfly that enjoys nature,dancing,afrobeat,vegan cooking, writing, photography and anything that exudes artistry... I am vegan chef, caterer and culinary instructor. I really would love to meet someone that is like-minded and positive and passionate about this lifestyle.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, computers, cooking & recipes, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, gardening, history, horseback riding, internet, movies, music, nature, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, science, sculpting, shopping, sports, travel, weather, writing
Body Type average
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, indie, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? wine
Socially, I am social butterfly
Political Views green party, independent, not interested in politics
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Comfort, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Mediterranean, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Thai, Vegan
Personality fun loving, lover, romantic, thrifty, tree hugger, activist, artistic, extrovert
Individuality artist
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, friends only
My Sign i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Guinea Pigs
Gender Female
Music Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, R and B, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, World
Hair Style dreadlocks
Fitness & Sports bowling, cycling, dancing, football (International), football (U.S.), hiking, jogging, skiing, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), swimming, tennis, walking, working out, yoga, baseball, basketball
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, homeopathy, naturopathy
Languages English, Spanish
Looking for
Their Body Type thick, large, fit, bodybuilder, a few extra pounds, average, athletic
Their Ethnicity African American, Biracial, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, divorced
Their Education Level ain't had no skoolin, Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, some college, Doctorate, post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school
Income level that's private, $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? liquor, socially, wine, no
They currently live with kids, alone
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, flirt
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Fine Dining, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Vegetarian, Vegan, Thai, Spicy, Soylent Green, Soul Food, Organic, Mexican, Mediterranean, Italian
Religious Views Not Religious, Atheist, Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous HIV-
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends only, miss right, miss right now, penpal, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang

My Photos
Imsovegan Image 0
Imsovegan Image 1
Imsovegan Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Illinois!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World