Hotcrossbunny, 51 it's been a while
Leicestershire, H5, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Vegan male hoping to find a lonely understanding vegan female.
I am a lonely vegan male seeking an understanding vegan female(20-50) who has low expectations. My hobbies are cycling,football,pop music,collecting and photography. I am quite a nervous,anxious person who feels like they have made a lot of wrong decisions and wishes they could undo them. I am a vegan for moral reasons and abhor cruelty to animals. My favourite animals are rabbits and if you have a cat or dog, I hope you will consider the vegetarian pet foods that are available. I believe in monogamy and Marriage and would especially like to hear from a vegan female who's against S-- outside of Marriage and has always adhered to that belief.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type average
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body, loner, a couch potato, anti-social
Food Related Vegan
Personality introvert, loner, romantic
Religious Views Agnostic, Christian
I'm looking for miss right
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Dance, Pop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, tennis, football (International)
No Videos!

My Photos
Hotcrossbunny Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner