Henrybanana, 35 it's been a while
Sant Cugat del Vallès, 56, Spain

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

A young person interested in love, natural living, and spirituality. I would like to meet vegan/vegetarian/raw vegan ladies and new friends. I love superfood smoothies.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 60 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, slim, fit, bodybuilder
Movies romantic comedy, animation, action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live family and friends visit often
Political Views liberal, libertarian
Food Related Raw Food, Vegan, Vegetarian, Gluten-free Diet, Grain-free Diet
Personality fun loving, dominatrix, romantic, extrovert, activist
Individuality artist
I'm looking for miss right, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, relationship, dating, soulmate, friends - with benefits, conversation, something REALLY hot, miss right now
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Jazz, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports yoga, swimming, running, aerobics, dancing, hiking, skiing, jogging, golf, cycling
Health Related herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, detoxing, alternative medicine
Languages Spanish, English
No Videos!

My Photos
Henrybanana Image 0
Henrybanana Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner