Profile Page For harley138

Harley138, 38 currently offline
map pin Portland, ME, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Viva La Vegan
Vegan of 8 years looking to finally meet someone that shares the same lifestyle
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests music, movies, cooking & recipes, dancing, killing zombies
Body Type fit
Movies romantic comedy, romance, indie, horror, comedy, bollywood, action
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
Do you drink? daily
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, the life of the party
Political Views socialist
Food Related Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Indian
Personality thrifty, romantic, redneck, punk, lover, loner, geek, flirt, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Agnostic, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, dating, romance
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Gender Male
Music Folk, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Punk, Rock
Hair Style mullet, mohawk
Fitness & Sports cycling, dancing

My Photos
Harley138 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner