Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For greeneyes531

Greeneyes531, 45 currently offline
map pin Killeen, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

I don’t know what I’m supposed to write here.
No description for now
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, movies, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, action, classics, comedy, drama, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, romance, sci-fi
Orientation Straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level high school grad
Profession Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? 420
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Vegan
Personality professional, loner, fun loving, conservative
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for conversation, dating, fun, mr. right, mr. right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
My Sign gemini : may 21-june 20, i was born in may
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Dance, Hip Hop, House, Pop, Punk, Rock, Reggae, Rap, R and B
Hair Style long hair
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World