Greenb, 33 it's been a while
Waco, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

Vegans save lives.
Vegans save lives. The names Bri. I love anything with music its the key to my heart, im in a band and i write my own songs. Ive been a veg. for almost 3 years and i love it. I live in Texas so its hard to find any vegans around here which is why i came to this site. I would love to know more people like myself.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'03"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type athletic, average
Movies indie, romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, green
Hair Color dark brown, auburn, blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship dating someone special, seeing someone, committed
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with a significant other, with parents
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan, Sushi, Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Chinese, Chocoholic
Personality coffeeholic, geek, lover, playa hater, tree hugger, activist, intellectual, romantic, flirt, nerd, punk, fun loving
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Catholic, Christian
I'm looking for conversation, friends only
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cats, Turtles, Snake, Fish, Horses, Farm Animals, Dogs
Gender Female
Music House, Hard Rock, Indie, Metal, Opera, Pop, Progressive Rock, Rock, Screamo, Techno, Heavy Metal, Hardcore, Gospel, Death Metal, Dance, Country, Classical, Alternative Rock, Punk
Hair Style long hair, curly, layered, straight
Fitness & Sports working out, yoga
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests working out, travel, surfing, sports, running, music, movies
Their Body Type slender, fit, average, athletic
Movies horror, action, comedy, romantic comedy
Eye Color brown, green, hazel, blue
Hair Color black, light brown, dark brown, blond
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Their Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, with parents, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Individuality piercings, tattoos
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for friends only, conversation, friends - with benefits
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Male
Music Rock, Progressive Rock, Indie
Hair Style short hair, shaved head, mohawk, curly, buzz cut
No Videos!

My Photos
Greenb Image 0
Greenb Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner