Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For gingerwolfpack2

Gingerwolfpack2, 34 currently offline
map pin County of Dorset, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Crazy and passionate.
Hey, I'm Chris.
A new Vegan and I have been single for a while, I won and run a vegan business and I love what I do.

I am looking for someone with passion and drive as well as inspiration and someone who is on the same wavelength as myself.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, nature, naturism
Body Type athletic
Movies action, comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids yes
Education Level some college
Profession Sales / Marketing, Internet, Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Vegan
Personality intellectual, fun loving, artistic, activist, lover, professional, romantic
Individuality designer, freak, tattoos
I'm looking for soulmate, something interesting, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Snakes
Gender Male
Music Hardcore, Ska, Alternative Rock, Classical, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Indie, Industrial, Metal, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Trance
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports yoga, running, snowboarding, working out
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World