Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For fuchsmaedchen

Fuchsmaedchen, 33 currently offline
map pin Graz, Austria

Find Other Singles In
Austria!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (1)

ahoj.
ahoj. singlespeed / xvx / books / nature

IG: Fuchsmaedchen666
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, sports, reading, nature, music, movies, magic, fleamarkets, dancing
Body Type athletic
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color depends on the day of the week
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan
Personality fun loving, introvert, punk, extrovert, artistic, activist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign i was born in march
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Hardcore, Karaoke, Post Rock, Punk, Rap, Screamo
Fitness & Sports hiking, cycling, dancing, yoga, working out, weightlifting, swimming, snorkeling, jogging
Languages Pirate, German, English

My Photos
Fuchsmaedchen Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
Austria!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World