Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For freethinker2

Freethinker2, 48 currently offline
map pin New South Wales, AUSTRALIA

Find Other Singles In
AUSTRALIA!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3)

Looking for a freethinking vegan fella.
Looking for a freethinking vegan fella. I am a jujitsu nut who likes to keep fit.I'm also interested in becoming more active in animal welfare issues.I love chess and weight training.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests video games, sports, reading, movies, manga, killing zombies
Body Type athletic
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan
Personality activist, intellectual, introvert, pirate, tree hugger
Individuality tattoos, pirate at heart
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog, Cats
Gender Female
Music Bluegrass, Indie, Celtic
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports martial arts, weightlifting
Health Related meditation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
AUSTRALIA!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World