Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For flufybumblebee

Flufybumblebee, 44 currently offline
map pin Brighton, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

Silly person looking for silly friends
I love to discuss anything and everything.

Looking to make friends with open minded people. Not bothered about age, s--, gender, s----lity, religion or anything like that.

I like to read all sorts of things including: science, politics, philosophy, technology, environment, sci-fi, comedy.

I like a broad range of films, documentaries, and music from all over the world and from a wide variety of ages.

I enjoy playing most sports but not really watching them.

I am bisexual/polysexual and polyamorous but open to monogamy too.

The vegan thing is really not that important with regards to friendships but would prefer vegan lovers.

I am dyslexic and have depression. I also have a really bad memory and so i can find it difficult to maintain regular contact with friends.

I can be both confident and insecure at different times and in different situations. In general i am talkative and friendly but often shy until i feel confident and relaxed with new people and situations.

I am currently on benefits so if you are looking for friendships that involve travelling or expensive days out then i'm not the right person for you. But if you are looking for relaxed socialising and conversation at home then i'm definitely am.

There may be the possibility of romance in the future but that is not what i am primarily looking for.

That's a bit about me, and hopefully not too much, you can always ask more.
About Me
Height 5'06"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, nature, science, history, board games, puzzles and brain teasers, magic, fleamarkets, robotics, writing, internet, movies, computers, music, video games, gardening
Body Type overweight, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, mockumentaries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation Queer, pansexual, bisexual, polysexual
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship open relationship, divorced, single, polyamorous
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college, some high school
Profession Other
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am loner, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party
Food Related Vegan, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?)
Personality activist, geek, introvert, extrovert, intellectual, romantic, tree hugger, thrifty, lover, loner
Individuality designer, piercings
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, travel companion, romance, relationship, dating, soulmate
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Transgender, Male, Gender Fluid, Gender Nonconforming, Genderqueer, Non-binary
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports volleyball, skiing, bowling, walking, jogging, cycling, running, swimming
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World