Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For fivespice

Fivespice, 2024 currently offline
map pin All, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

Hello!
Hello! I believe in completely embracing life, experiencing as much of it as possible, and leaving everything better than I found it. This is reflected in the way I eat, travel, and play. I am a vegan because it is the healthiest thing for myself and the planet. I volunteer abroad instead of vacationing so that my travels have a purpose. I rock climb, kayak, hike, and go camping because the rush you get when you kayak next to alligators or reach the top of the wall is way better than any drug. I am looking for someone genuine, positive, who doesn't take anything too seriously, and likes to have long, ridiculous existential conversations.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Hobbies & Interests travel, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, music, photography, reading, wine tasting
Body Type average
Movies indie
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Vegan, Sushi, Spicy, Japanese, Italian, Indian, Fine Dining
Personality intellectual, romantic, introvert, activist, fun loving, tree hugger
Religious Views Buddhist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, travel companion, mr. right, conversation
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Rock, Indie, Classical
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, walking, dancing, hiking, rock climbing, pilates
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests cooking & recipes, music, reading
Movies indie
Relationship single, single - never married
Their Education Level some college, post-Graduate, currently in college, college grad
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Food Related Vegan, Sushi, Spicy, Japanese, Indian
Personality intellectual, fun loving, activist
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Buddhist
Gender Male
Music Indie
Fitness & Sports hiking, rock climbing, yoga

My Photos
Fivespice Image 0
Fivespice Image 1
Fivespice Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World