Profile Page For feemochan

Feemochan, 35 it's been a while
map pin Frankfort, KY, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

Spawn of Seitan
My ex wife is literally the only vegan I know. So yeah.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests writing, music, movies, painting, internet, cooking & recipes, comic books, reading, video games
Body Type pleasantly plump
Movies animation, comedy, drama, indie, sci-fi
Orientation straight, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? 420, hookah
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views not interested in politics, progressive
Food Related Vegan
Personality tree hugger, hipster, nerd, punk, total slacker, flirt, activist
Individuality piercings, werewolf, tattoos, superhero, beard, artist
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, conversation, dating, fun, relationship, romance, something interesting
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Cats
Gender Transgender, Male
Music Dance, House, Indie, Punk, Techno
Hair Style caesar
Fitness & Sports skateboarding
Health Related therapy, minor dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In