Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For eyeslikeblues

Eyeslikeblues, 33 currently offline
map pin Vantaa, Finland

Find Other Singles In
Finland!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8)

To find my vegan soul mate
Hi! My name is Anne. I used to be a pescatarian, then vegetarian and now my ideal lifestyle is vegan. I'm here looking for a guy who shares my values, lifestyle and hopefully interests. I'm here looking for my soul mate. It all begins with friendship, then develops into relationship and hopefully marriage.

I have Christian faith and I do not drink or smoke. I became vegan due to health reasons and environmental reasons. I am a student and aspiring copywriter. I also aspire English translation my second job. My dear interests include poetry and spoken word, writing and literature, vegan cooking, conscious fashion, neo soul music, languages and travel, indie films... I used to do yoga but I now prefer walking or zumba or aerobics. I have huge appreciation for culture and academics. I admire creative and/or academic people.

You will find out the rest if you contact me .
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'04"
Weight 110 lbs
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, cooking & recipes, dancing, fleamarkets, manga, movies, music, nature, painting, reading, television, travel, writing
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, indie, murder mysteries, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Profession Sales / Marketing, Journalist / Writer
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative, democrat, green party, liberal
Food Related Chocoholic, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Organic, Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian, Caribbean
Personality activist, artistic, conservative, fashionista, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, liberal, loner, nerd, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets No pets allowed!
Gender Female
Music Christian Rock, Country, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Ska, Soul, World
Hair Style french braid, long hair, ponytail, straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, dancing
Health Related herbalism, holistic treatment, western medicine
Languages English, Finnish, German, Spanish, Swedish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Find Other Singles In
Finland!

Ad Partner






Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World