Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For eggfruit

Eggfruit, 61 2 weeks ago
map pin Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Find Other Singles In
Taiwan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Considerate & Compassionate
Being retired at the age of sixty. I used to work in the hi-tech industry and also work as a part-time English teacher.

I once saw a film depicting the killing of baby c--- by chicken farmers just because they needed only the pullets to lay eggs. I was so shocked by how they killed the chicks. To supply sufficient eggs and milk to humankind, chickens and cattle are raised in a poor condition so that they are short-lived than they ought to be. It is the same situation with bees. More than 70% of the world's top 100 crops rely on bees for pollination though. Cattle milk and honey are supposed to be the food for calves and bees, not for humankind. We, humankind, have alternatives to supply ourselves with adequate food and nutrients without hurting animals. In addition, livestock agriculture contributes significantly to global carbon emission. To satisfy humankind’s unlimited desire with the benefits from fishery, overfishing has caused the decrease of fish species and hampered biodiversity.

The world is changing constantly with human behavior and will also change with the change of human behavior.

Hopefully, I have the chance here to get acquainted with vegan people with whom I can share values, perspectives and life experiences and learn together.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'1"
Weight 90 lbs
Hobbies & Interests Writing, Baking, Bible study, Chess, Cooking & recipes, Gardening, Music, Nature, Photography, Travel, Reading
Body Type Slender
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Relationship Single - never married
Have Kids No - open to adoption
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Sales / Marketing, Manufacturing / Distributions
Do you smoke? No - will not date a smoker
I currently live Alone
Food Related Vegan
I'm looking for Mr. right, Travel companion, Relationship, Conversation
My Sign I was born in september
Music Folk, Country, Classical
Hair Style Long hair
Fitness & Sports Cycling, Hiking, Walking
Languages Mandarin, English, Chinese
Love Language Words of Affirmation

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Taiwan!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner





Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World