Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For dvbernard

Dvbernard, 53 currently offline
map pin New York City, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (0)

I am the author of five novels. I've been a vegan for 17 years and a vegetarian for 24 years. I bicycle at least 50 miles a week -- sometimes up to 300. I'm into hiking and being outdoors (especially in the summertime.) Otherwise, I like to relax at home. I'm trying to get back into meditation and yoga. ...If you want to know, just ask. You can also contact me through my personal website: (removed).
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'11"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type slender, fit
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am home body, better in small groups
Political Views progressive, socialist, democrat
Food Related Vegan
Personality liberal, professional, intellectual, lover, loner, activist
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, relationship, dating, fun, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right, miss right now, travel companion, penpal, friends only
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports cycling, swimming, yoga

My Photos
Dvbernard Image 0
Dvbernard Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World