Welcome to Vegan Passions!

Profile Page For dilatedoptimism

Dilatedoptimism, 36 currently offline
map pin San Diego, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (5)

Enter something witty here. -_-
I have so many favorite vegan meals seeing as I love cooking, but some of my favorites are anything having to do with pumpkin flavor and I also like a lot of hummus. (Cliche I know.) I just feel it'd be easier to find a vegan partner since it's hard to date non-vegans.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 4'10"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests movies, writing, working out, video games, travel, reading, photography, music, internet, gardening, cooking & recipes
Body Type average
Movies horror, indie, sci-fi
Orientation bisexual, straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college, high school grad
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer, Other, Medical / Health Services
Do you smoke? only when I drink, socially
Do you drink? socially
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am a couch potato, better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views liberal, independent
Food Related Vegan
Personality tree hugger, liberal, activist
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
Miscellaneous hard of hearing
I'm looking for romance, relationship, mr. right, miss right, dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23–nov. 21
Pets Cats, Dog
Gender Female
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests wine tasting, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, movies, music, photography, reading, travel, video games, working out, writing, yoga
Movies horror, sci-fi, indie, comedy
Orientation lesbian, straight, bisexual
Eye Color hazel, green, gray, glass, brown, blue, black
Hair Color red, white / gray, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, bald, auburn, a little gray
Relationship divorced, widowed, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person, no - definitely want them though
Do they smoke? socially, only when I drink, 420
Do they drink? socially
They currently live with an insignificant other, with kids, on a pirate ship, with parents, family and friends visit often, alone, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are the life of the party, social butterfly, loner, comic relief, better in small groups, a couch potato
Political Views democrat, green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality geek, activist, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual, tree hugger, romantic, punk, pirate, nerd, lover, loner, liberal
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous deaf, hard of hearing
They are looking for soulmate, romance, relationship, miss right

My Photos
Dilatedoptimism Image 0
Dilatedoptimism Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
California!







Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World