COOL LINKS >



Top 8 Vegan Passions Groups
The Vegan Groups Listed Below Are Currently The Most Popular Groups Within The Site
New Members Are Joining Groups Daily, So These May Change Over Time. Interested? Join!

DCHMELIK

  • DCHMELIK Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male, Cisgender Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'10"
  • Weight: 150 lbs
  • Age: 40 years old.
  • LOCATION Spokane, WA, USA
  • Last time online Within 2 days
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

DCHMELIK has no messages.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet


My Description

`Gnothi seauton` (`know thyself`)

Gnothi seauton ('know thyself'). I live in Washington state, USA. I am a philosopher, scientist, mathematician, lifelong chaste vegan, blue-eyed, brown-haired (with mostly red, blond facial hair, cut now), Bohemian-American, Scottish/English, French, Prussian, Lithuanian. I am a meditator/yogi studying the 'pagan' (non-abrahamic) religions. I like nature: gardening & silviculture, camping & hiking, running, swimming in natural water. I have been an artist since infancy and am inspired by Hellenic sculpture, Roman architecture, Renaissance painting, Rupert and Prince Valiant comics. My favourite vegan meal is either rye bread sandwiches or potatoes. I seek vegetarian/vegan friends, a lady to date who is smart/artistic, tall, with different hair colour than me maybe unless she's a genius mathematician. I don't want to date ladies who have other people's kids, pets, body modification (not even hair dye, except pierced ears are okay), or who use lots of drugs (even alcohol or nicotine), or who are karmist (unless you don't force the idea on me), Abrahamic, ochlocrat, conservative (except cultural conservative), or materialist (i.e. believe only matter exists, unless you don't force the idea on me), or who are otherwise unintellectual enough or obsessed with boring/dissonant music (I like punk lyrics, but the sound is disturbing). I'd prefer to meet a chaste lifelong vegetarian/vegan Natural Hygienist who was always looking for one of the same.  

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
chess, larp, comic books, magic, reading, computers, manga, robotics, cooking & recipes, music, science, dancing, nature, sculpting, painting, writing, acting, history, photography, baking, internet, puzzles and brain teasers
Body Type
slim, athletic, fit, slender
Movies
romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, animation, bollywood, westerns, classics, comedy, fantasy, indie
Orientation
celibate, straight
Eye Color
blue
Hair Color
dark brown, light brown, red, blond
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
high school grad, Bachelor's Degree, college grad
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Computer related / Hardware, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
teetotaller
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
progressive, socialist, conservative, independent
Food Related
Indian, Sushi, Thai, Italian, Vegan, Japanese, Vegetarian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Chinese, Organic, Hot Sauce on Everything, Spicy
Personality
nerd, redneck, tree hugger, activist, artistic, intellectual, introvert
Individuality
artist, sculptor
Religious Views
Atheist, Hindu, Jain, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist
Drugs
prescription only, does coffee count?, never
I'm looking for
soulmate, dating, the yin to my yang, friends only, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, conversation
My Sign
i was born in september, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i don't believe in zodiac signs
Pets
No pets allowed!, Rock
Gender
Cisgender Male, Male
Music
Choir, Hard Rock, Progressive Rock, Screamo, Classical, Hardcore, Jazz-Fusion, Punk, Ska, Country, Heavy Metal, Karaoke, R and B, Soul, Dance, Hip Hop, Metal, Techno, Alternative Rock, Death Metal, House, Motown, Rap, Trance, Bluegrass, Indie, Opera, Reggae, World, Celtic, Folk, Industrial, Pop, Relaxation and Meditation, Chamber, Funk, Jazz, Post Rock, Rock
Hair Style
curly, short hair
Fitness & Sports
jogging, tennis, baseball, martial arts, walking, running, weightlifting, aerobics, skiing, working out, cycling, diving, soccer (U.S.), wrestling, football (International), swimming, yoga, archery, gymnastics, dancing, hiking, tai chi
Health Related
alternative medicine, homeopathy, ayurveda, meditation, chiropractic, detoxing, naturopathy, eastern medicine, therapy, folk medicine, western medicine, acupuncture, herbalism, holistic treatment
Languages
Leet, English, French


Groups:





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, supermodel, average, voluptuous, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Orientation
straight, celibate
Eye Color
hazel, blue, brown, gray, green
Hair Color
red, auburn, black, blond
Their Ethnicity
Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Middle Eastern
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Master's Degree, Bachelor's Degree, post-Graduate, college grad, some college, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad
Do they smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
no, teetotaller
Political Views
independent, the labour party (uk), liberal, the liberal democrats (uk), ndp - the new democratic party (canada), the liberal party (canada), progressive, reform party, conservative, republican, democrat, socialist, green party
Food Related
Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality
intellectual
Religious Views
Jain, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Agnostic, Pagan, Atheist, Pantheist, Deist, Parsi, Hindu, Wiccan
Drugs
recovering, never, straight edge, prescription only, does coffee count?
They are looking for
conversation, soulmate, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
Pets
No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender
Cisgender Female
Health Related
holistic treatment, meditation, alternative medicine, naturopathy, ayurveda, therapy, chiropractic, western medicine, eastern medicine, herbalism
Languages
English


DCHMELIK's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DCHMELIK*



Last forum posts of DCHMELIK on Vegan Passions

1

Forum: Site Suggestions/Help
Topic: Vegetarian & Vegan Passions have too limited search
I have trouble finding people here, because though...
Time: Sun, 04 Dec 2011 01:53:56 -0500

2

Forum: General Vegan Discussion
Topic: Are There Vegans Here Having Trouble Meeting Other Vegans?
Though I help run a town Vegetarian/Vegan Society and...
Time: Sun, 04 Dec 2011 01:49:13 -0500

Current Favorite Books for DCHMELIK

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DCHMELIK

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Vegan Passions video game Library

Vegan Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Vegan Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members




Vegan Related
Vegan Chat Sites
Vegan / Vegetarian Dating
General Online Dating
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In
Washington

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World









.